Local Events

July 2010

Sat 03 Jul 2010

  • Singing Band at Castle Manor

    8:00 AM - 9:15 AM

    SINGING BAND today at 3 PM at Castle Manor in National City. Experience the joy of lifting the hearts of shut-ins through Bible-readings and songs. See Cindy or Rachel for …

Wed 07 Jul 2010

Wed 14 Jul 2010

Wed 21 Jul 2010

Mon 26 Jul 2010

  • Vacation Bible School

    1:00 PM - Jul 30 2010 1:00 PM

    Amazing Adventure for Kids ONE WEEK ONLY: Monday - Friday, July 26-30 EVENINGS from 6:00PM - 8:00PM for kids ages 4 - 13

Tue 27 Jul 2010

  • Vacation Bible School

    1:00 PM - Jul 31 2010 1:00 PM

    Amazing Adventure for Kids ONE WEEK ONLY: Monday - Friday, July 26-30 EVENINGS from 6:00PM - 8:00PM for kids ages 4 - 13

Wed 28 Jul 2010

Thu 29 Jul 2010

  • Vacation Bible School

    1:00 PM - Aug 02 2010 1:00 PM

    Amazing Adventure for Kids ONE WEEK ONLY: Monday - Friday, July 26-30 EVENINGS from 6:00PM - 8:00PM for kids ages 4 - 13

Fri 30 Jul 2010

  • Vacation Bible School

    1:00 PM - Aug 03 2010 1:00 PM

    Amazing Adventure for Kids ONE WEEK ONLY: Monday - Friday, July 26-30 EVENINGS from 6:00PM - 8:00PM for kids ages 4 - 13

Sat 31 Jul 2010

  • Vacation Bible School

    1:00 PM - Aug 04 2010 1:00 PM

    Amazing Adventure for Kids ONE WEEK ONLY: Monday - Friday, July 26-30 EVENINGS from 6:00PM - 8:00PM for kids ages 4 - 13